Comments for FPS Hosting https://fpshosting.net Quality Teamspeak 3 and Game Servers Sat, 01 Nov 2014 23:01:45 +0000 hourly 1 Comment on CnC Canadian Clan by Glenn Offerman https://fpshosting.net/project/cnc-canadian-clan/#comment-135 Sat, 01 Nov 2014 23:01:45 +0000 http://fpshosting.net/?post_type=dt_portfolio&p=4331#comment-135 http://www.canadianclan.ca/

]]>
Comment on Procon Servers by Glenn https://fpshosting.net/procon-servers/#comment-119 Wed, 29 Oct 2014 16:17:31 +0000 http://fpshosting.net/?p=2436#comment-119 Hey Everyone! Procon is now FREE with promo code “proconfree2″

]]>
Comment on CnC Canadian Clan by CnC_Husky https://fpshosting.net/project/cnc-canadian-clan/#comment-90 Sun, 12 Oct 2014 01:22:58 +0000 http://fpshosting.net/?post_type=dt_portfolio&p=4331#comment-90 This is gonna be a fantastic experience. It will be a step up from what we are use to. I look forward to the camaraderie among friends. It goes far deeper when all are on board and belong the to one of the best Clans out there Ya!!!

Lets Go CNC !!!

]]>
Comment on CnC Canadian Clan by CnC_Bravo https://fpshosting.net/project/cnc-canadian-clan/#comment-89 Sun, 12 Oct 2014 01:16:49 +0000 http://fpshosting.net/?post_type=dt_portfolio&p=4331#comment-89 Very accommodating hosts…. extremely satisfied with the gameplay and all associated benefits. If your looking for a quality BF4 host FPS is the way to go and highly recommended!!!

]]>
Comment on Teamspeak How gamers communicate by Glenn https://fpshosting.net/teamspeak-how-gamers-communicate/#comment-86 Fri, 29 Aug 2014 22:23:55 +0000 http://fpshosting.net/?p=3482#comment-86 Teamspeak 3 is the Fastest growing communication software on the market used by both gamers and companies alike. FPS is proud to be the industries leading provider.

]]>
Comment on Summer Long web hosting Sale! by Glenn https://fpshosting.net/summer-long-web-hosting-sale/#comment-84 Wed, 27 Aug 2014 17:11:45 +0000 http://fpshosting.net/?p=3519#comment-84 since there has been such positive feedback on this sale we are continuing this sale into the fall …

]]>
Comment on European Server Location by Glenn https://fpshosting.net/european-server-location/#comment-49 Wed, 23 Oct 2013 07:59:36 +0000 http://fpshosting.net/?p=1280#comment-49 It’s Back! Frankfurt Germany Is Now Avaikable for teamspeak only at this point but we’ll be offering Games On request only.

]]>
Comment on Half Price teamspeak and Game Servers by Glenn https://fpshosting.net/half-price-teamspeak-and-game-servers/#comment-18 Fri, 07 Jun 2013 22:35:23 +0000 http://fpshosting.net/?p=1350#comment-18 We now have started our Summer sale 15% off for all new signups.

]]>
Comment on Game Server Configuration by Glenn https://fpshosting.net/game-server-configuration/#comment-12 Tue, 30 Apr 2013 19:59:45 +0000 http://fpshosting.net/?p=1614#comment-12 FPSHosting has changed it’s refund policy which can be viewed in the terms of service

]]>